A Spinning Top upon a Carousel

Dizzy, disorientating and disastrous,download
I’m swirling around,
but not in ecstasy,
Please,
stop me now,
Every obstacle’s bouncing.
Horses, elephants, double decor buses.
skim me.
My struggle, futile;
how long can I twirl before
imagescentrifugal force
tosses me outwards?
The momentum of my own spin
will only help shatter me.download (1)

About redadmiralink

If someone is reading my blog, out of the many thousands of thousands out there... thanks. If you enjoy something you read, please comment. I like encouragement. (If you don't like what you read guess you're free to comment too, but you don't have to; You've already wasted ur time reading this, you don't want to waste anymore right?)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment